℗ Over the Sea

Contemporary Music

  • Titre: Over the sea
  • Composer: Edith Canat de Chizy
  • Duration : 25 min
  • Collaboration: Computer Music Design, Sound Design
  • For: accordion (Pascal Contet), viola, alto, cello (quatuor Diotima) and electronics
  • World Premiere: Manifeste 2012, Bouffes du Nord, Paris, 11 Juin 2012
  • more info


Listen to a concert excerpt:

A snapshot of the program I made in MaxMSP

over the sea

The CD is available

Visuel CD Over the sea